Contact Information


Kansas Tobacco Use Prevention Program

General Program Contact

General Program Contact: 785-296-8127
Email: kdhe.tupp@ks.gov

Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Mende Barnett
Community Health Promotion Section Director
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-6801
Mende.barnett@ks.gov

Carol Cramer
Tobacco Use Prevention Program Manager
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-6308
carol.cramer@ks.gov

Matthew Schrock
Cessation Coordinator
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6056
matthew.schrock@ks.gov

Kynedee Hodges
Public Health Communications Coordinator
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1118
Kynedee.Hodges@ks.gov

Jordan Roberts
Youth Prevention Program Manager
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-291-3418
jordan.roberts@ks.gov

Courtney Koenig
Physical Activity & Nutrition Manager
1501 S. Joplin Ave., Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762
785-235-6157
courtney.koenig@ks.gov

Lisa Frey Blume
Community Health Manager
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6054
lisa.freyblume@ks.gov

Brooke Miller-Schroer
Community Health Specialist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-2330
Brooke.Miller@ks.gov