BCHS Staff Directory

 

Bureau Director and Administrative Staff

Bureau Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-0201
Senior Administrative Specialist Susan Liening Susan.Liening@ks.gov 785-296-7100
Senior Administrative Assistant Brenda Kipp Brenda.Kipp@ks.gov 785-296-1200

Health Facilities

Health Facilities Program Director Marilyn St. Peter Marilyn.St.Peter@ks.gov 785-296-0131
Main Number     785-296-0127
Senior Administrative Assistant Debi Thompson Debi.Thompson@ks.gov 785-296-6161
Certification Coordinator Lois Wilkins Lois.Wilkins@ks.gov 785-296-1258
State Survey Manager Angela Jirik Angela.Jirik@ks.gov 785-291-3552
Complaints Triage Coordinator Mary (Kathy) Campbell Mary.Campbell@ks.gov 316-337-6785
Risk Manager Vacant   785-296-4714
Regulatory Compliance Officer Robbin Kuehn Robbin.Kuehn@ks.gov 785-296-6213
ASPEN Coordinator Ellan Spivey Ellan.Spivey@ks.gov 785-296-1263

Local Public Health

Local Public Health Program Director/Accreditation Coordinator Cristi Cain Cristi.Cain@ks.gov 785-296-6549
KS-TRAIN Instructional Designer Cindy Higgins Cindy.Higgins@ks.gov 785-291-3241
Catalyst/KGMS/KS-TRAIN Project Manager Karen Kelley Karen.Kelley@ks.gov 785-296-0425
Public Health Specialist Amy Gaier Amy.Gaier@ks.gov 785-291-3457
Public Health Nurse Specialist Lisa Horn lisa.horn@ks.gov 785-296-4485
KS-TRAIN Administrator Tyson Rensch Tyson.Rensch@ks.gov 785-296-1190
KS-TRAIN Coordinator Vacant   785-296-3641

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Deputy Preparedness Director Jennifer Hermon Jennifer.Hermon@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training & Exercise Coordinator Madison Bush Madison.Bush@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Healthcare Coalition Program Manager Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
MCM/SNS Coordinator Emily Wolf Emily.Wolf@ks.gov 785-296-3180
Grant Manager Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-2742
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith Nancy.k.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115
Operations Specialist Kaylan Hinkle Kaylan.Hinkle@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Planning and Outreach Specialist Jonathan Wood Jonathan.Wood@ks.gov 785-296-3570
Preparedness Public Information Officer Lacey Kennett Lacey.Kennett@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Compliance Coordinator Emily Valencia Emily.Valencia@ks.gov 785-296-4006
Operations Assistant Cynthia Aspegren Cynthia.Aspegren@ks.gov 785-296-5075

Community Health Access

Community Health Access Director Amy Swanson Amy.S.Swanson@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Program Analyst Ashley Wallace Ashley.Wallace@ks.gov 785-296-5751
Program Analyst Josh Koger Joshua.Koger@ks.gov 785-296-3380
Program Analyst Amber Kelly Amber.Kelly@ks.gov 785-291-3819
Administrative Specialist Ashley Templin Ashley.Templin@ks.gov 785-296-6028
Special Population Health Manager Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-8656
KSFHP Regional Case Manager Maria Triana-Jones Maria.Trianajones@ks.gov 620-682-7949
KSFHP Lead Case Manager Pat Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983
Special Population Health Coordinator Katie Mahuron Katie.Mahuron@ks.gov 795-296-3135
Primary Care and Rural Health Coordinator Caroline Wroczynski Caroline.Wroczynski@ks.gov 785-291-3796

Radiation Control Program

Radiation Control Program Director Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov 785-296-4359
Senior Administrative Assistant Heather Daily Heather.Daily@ks.gov 785-296-1560
Environmental Specialist, Radioactive Materials Aaron Short Aaron.Short@ks.gov 785-296-6183
Environmental Program Administrator Supervisor David Lawrenz David.Lawrenz@ks.gov 785-296-1564
Environmental Specialist, Radioactive Materials Cody Nichols Cody.Nichols@ks.gov 785-296-1563
Environmental Specialist, ER/EP/RTK Fani Limberopoulos Fani.Limberopoulos@ks.gov 785-296-8286
Lead Worker, Environmental Specialist, ER/EP/RTK Mark Ungerer Mark.Ungerer@ks.gov 785-296-1568
Environmental Specialist, RTK Alexis Crawford Alexis.Crawford@ks.gov 785-296-4298
Environmental Specialist, Radioactive Materials Jeff Herschell Jeffrey.Herschell@ks.gov 785-296-1986
X-Ray Compliance Unit Supervisor Jesse Woltje Jesse.Woltje@ks.gov 785-296-1993
Environmental Radiation/Emergency Preparedness/Right-To-Know (ER/EP/RTK) Unit Supervisor Jason Meinholdt Jason.Meinholdt@ks.gov 785-296-8293
Public Service Administrator Jessica Wood Jessica.Wood@ks.gov 785-296-1758
Public Service Administrator Vacant    
Environmental Specialist, Radioactive Materials Jill Southerland Jill.Southerland@ks.gov 785-296-3414
Lead Worker, Radioactive Materials Jim Harris James.Harris@ks.gov 785-296-6726
Environmental Program Administrator Jimmy Uhlemeyer James.Uhlemeyer@ks.gov 785-296-1989
Environmental Specialist, Radioactive Materials John Jones John.T.Jones@ks.gov 785-296-2649
Environmental Specialist, ER/EP/RTK Britney Werth Britney.Werth@ks.gov 785-296--6342
Environmental Specialist, RTK Marla Oestreich Marla.Oestreich@ks.gov 785-296-1688
Environmental Specialist, X-Ray Nicole Isherwood Nicole.Isherwood@ks.gov 785-296-4394
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist, ER/EP/RTK Shay Hannah Shay.Hannah@ks.gov 785-296-1569
Environmental Specialist, X-Ray Shelby Liggett Shelby.Liggett@ks.gov 785-296-6344
Environmental Specialist, X-Ray
(Wichita District Office)
Diane Greep Marjorie.Greep@ks.gov 316-337-6137
Environmental Specialist, X-Ray Vacant   785-296-7982

Trauma Systems & EMSC

Trauma Program Director Wendy O'Hare Wendy.Ohare@ks.gov 785-296-1210
Senior Epidemiologist Danielle Sass Danielle.Sass@ks.gov 785-296-0613
Trauma Registry Coordinator Jill Cavender Jill.Cavender@ks.gov 785-296-5459
EMSC Program Coordinator Brittney Nichols Brittney.Nichols@ks.gov 785-296-8433
Regional Trauma Coordinator Ren Morton Ren.Morton@ks.gov 785-296-0604