KS Statewide Farmworker Health

Program (KSFHP)


 

Kansas Statewide Farmworker Health Program (KSFHP)

Community Health Access Director Amy Swanson Amy.S.Swanson@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Special Population Health Coordinator Katie Mahuron Kate.Mahuron@ks.gov 785-296-3135
Special Population Health Manager Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-8656
Administrative Specialist Ashley Templin Ashley.Templin@ks.gov 785-296-6028
Eastern Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Karla Cervantes Karla.Cervantes@ks.gov 913-677-0100
Central Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Maria Triana-Jones Maria.Trianajones@ks.gov 785-296-2671
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Low German
Tina Guenther Tina.Guenther@ks.gov 620-675-8191
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Patricia Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983