Municipal Stormwater Program

Rance Walker, Professional Environmental Engineer
Bureau of Water
Municipal Programs Section
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 420
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-5537
FAX: (785) 559-4257

Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) General Permits

Public Notice New Phase II MS4 General Permits 2013

KDHE Guidance Documents

List of 2010 Urbanized Area Maps

General Documents

Kansas Urbanized Area

Kansas Non-Urbanized Area

Fact Sheets

Notice of Intent (NOI) Application


Instructions for NOI


Drainage Basin Maps