State Employee Health Plan Contacts


Health Plan Operations

State Employee Health Plan
General inquires and questions

KDHE.Benefits@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Michelle L. Lopez, Health Plan Coordinator
Medical and Medicare/Senior Plans

Michelle.L.Lopez@ks.gov

785-368-6533

Katie Banker, Health Plan Coordinator
Pharmacy and Medicare Part D

Katie.Banker@ks.gov

785-296-8556

Anthony Rodriguez, Non State Employer Group Coordinator
Non State Group Enrollment
Dental and Vision

Anthony.Rodriguez@ks.gov

785-296-6205

Melanie J Hayden, Vendor Specialist
Preferred Lab and Voluntary Plans

MelanieJ.Hayden@ks.gov

785-296-5892

Victoria Andrew, Wellness Communications Coordinator
HealthQuest, Employee Assistance Program, Onsite Flu Shot Clinic Program


Victoria.Andrew@ks.gov

785-296-5624

Will Milosevich, Onsite Wellness Coordinator
HealthQuest - VENDOR

William.milosevich@cerner.com

785-296-0024

Courtney Payne, Onsite Representative
ComPsych - VENDOR

cpayne@compsych.com

785-296-8452

Courtney Gunter, Administrative Specialist
General Inquiries

Courtney.Gunter@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Membership Services

Michelle Perez, Benefits Consultant 
Active State Employees

Michelle.Perez@ks.gov

785-296-2112

Dakotah Kinder, Benefits Consultant 
Active State Employees

Dakotah.M.Kinder@ks.gov

785-296-0880

Kristin Eustice, Benefit Consultant
Active State Employees

Kristin.Eustice@ks.gov

785-296-0611

Joan Peterson, Benefit Consultant / 
Consumer Driven Health Plans 

NueSynergy - FSA, HRA and HSA VENDOR

Joan.Peterson@ks.gov 


CustomerService@NueSynergy.com
Website: 
www.MyKansasCDH.com

785-296-3147


Toll Free: 
855-750-9440

Deb Dumas, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees

Anna Garner, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees

Direct Bill Call Center

Deb.Dumas@ks.gov


Anna.Garner@ks.gov


Topeka Area: 785-296-1715

785-291-3126


785-296-5877


Toll Free:
 866-541-7100

Richelle Brokmann, Benefits Consultant
Non State Employer Groups

Richelle.M.Brokmann@ks.gov

785-291-3264

Jennifer A McAferty, Benefits Consultant
Non State Employer Groups

Total Administrative Services Corporation
(TASC)
COBRA Billing VENDOR

Jennifer.A.McAferty@ks.gov


COBRAService@tasconline.com

785-296-5443


Toll Free: 
844-285-9985