Preparedness Staff Directory

 

Preparedness

Preparedness Group Email KDHE.Preparedness@ks.gov
Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Preparedness Deputy Director Jennifer Hermon Jennifer.Hermon@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Grant Manager Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-2742
MCM/SNS/CRI Program Manager Vacant    
Training & Exercise Coordinator Madison Bush Madison.Bush@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Preparedness Public Information Officer Vacant    
HCC Program Manager Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Planning and Outreach Specialist Kaylan Hinkle Kaylan.Hinkle@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Operations Assistant Katherine Wist Katherine.Wist@ks.gov 785-296-3570
Preparedness Systems and Outreach Specialist Cynthia Aspegren Cynthia.Aspegren@ks.gov 785-296-5075
Compliance Coordinator Nancy Griffith Nancy.K.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115
Communications Specialist (Temp) Diana Vansickle Diana.Vansickle@ks.gov  
Senior Administrative Specialist Jackie Riggles Jackie.Riggles@ks.gov  
Preparedness Grants Team Supervisor Lisa Beebe Lisa.Beebe@ks.gov 785-296-8774
COVID Grant Manager (Temp) Geri Krumsick Geraldine.Krumsick@ks.gov