Contact Information


Kansas Tobacco Use Prevention Program

General Program Contact

General Program Contact: 785-296-8127
Email: tupp@kdheks.gov

Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Jennifer Church
Community Health Promotion Director
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-6801
jchurch@kdheks.gov

Carol Cramer
Tobacco Use Prevention Program Manager
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-6308
ccramer@kdheks.gov

Trevor Christensen
Epidemiologist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1152
tchristensen@kdheks.gov

Matthew Schrock
Cessation Coordinator
130 S. Market, Suite 6050
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 337-6056
MSchrock@kdheks.gov

Holly Frye
Community Health Specialists
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-291-3418
hfrye@kdheks.gov

Laurie Harrison
Communications Coordinator
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1820
lharrison@kdheks.gov

Jamie Bremen
Community Health Specialists
2501 Market Place, Suite D
Salina, KS 67401-7699
785-827-9639
jbremen@kdheks.gov

Erin Fletcher
Community Health Specialists
1501 S. Joplin Ave., Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 235-4871
efletcher@kdheks.gov  

Jena Chacko
Community Health Specialists
130 S. Market, Suite 6050
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 337-6054
jmchacko@kdheks.gov

Travis Rickford
Community Health Specialists
2301 E. 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-5663
trickford@kdheks.gov

Crys Bohn
Senior Administrative Assistant
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-8127
cbohn@kdheks.gov