Contact Information


Kansas Tobacco Use Prevention Program

General Program Contact

General Program Contact: 785-296-8127
Email: kdhe.tupp@ks.gov

Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Jennifer Church
Community Health Promotion Director
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-6801
jennifer.church@ks.gov

Carol Cramer
Tobacco Use Prevention Program Manager
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-6308
carol.cramer@ks.gov

Matthew Schrock
Cessation Coordinator
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6056
matthew.schrock@ks.gov

Shannon DeVader
Advanced Epidemiologist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-0842
Shannon.Devader@ks.gov

Vacant
Communications Coordinator
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1820

Jordan Roberts
Community Health Specialist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-291-3418
jordan.roberts@ks.gov

Kathy Albert
Community Health Specialist
2301 E. 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601-2651
785-261-6115
Kathleen.Albert@ks.gov

Vacant
Community Health Specialist
2501 Market Place, Suite D
Salina, KS 67401-7699
785-827-9639

Courtney Koenig
Community Health Specialist
1501 S. Joplin Ave., Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762
785-235-6157
courtney.koenig@ks.gov

Lisa Frey Blume
Community Health Specialist
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6054
lisa.freyblume@ks.gov