Contact Information


Kansas Tobacco Use Prevention Program

General Program Contact

General Program Contact: 785-296-8127
Email: tupp@kdheks.gov

Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Jennifer Church
Community Health Promotion Director
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-6801
jchurch@kdheks.gov

Carol Cramer
Tobacco Use Prevention Program Manager
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-6308
ccramer@kdheks.gov

Matthew Schrock
Cessation Coordinator
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6056
mschrock@kdheks.gov

Belle Federman
Advanced Epidemiologist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1152
bfederman@kdheks.gov

Laurie Harrison
Communications Coordinator
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1820
lharrison@kdheks.gov

Jordan Roberts
Community Health Specialist
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka, KS 66612
785-291-3418
jroberts@kdheks.gov

Beth Nech
Community Health Specialist
2501 Market Place, Suite D
Salina, KS 67401-7699
785-827-9639
enech@kdheks.gov

Erin Fletcher
Community Health Specialist
1501 S. Joplin Ave., Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-235-4871
efletcher@kdheks.gov  

Vacant
Community Health Specialist
2301 E. 13th Street
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-5663

Holly Gulick
Community Health Specialist
300 West Douglas, Suite 700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-337-6054
hgulick@kdheks.gov