Kansas Senior Farmers' Market

Nutrition Program Participating Counties


Senior Farmers' Market Nutrition Program

Organization

Contact person

Office phone

Email

Check Distribution sites

Dates of distribution

Atchison Salvation Army

Bridgette Lutz

913-367-1207

Bridgette_Lutz@usc.salvationarmy.org

Atchison Salvation Army

TBA

Bourbon County Senior Citizens

Jackie Sellers

620-223-0750

bcsrcitizens@sbcglobal.net

Bourbon County Senior Citizens Center

TBA

Senior Center of Finney County

Barbara Jensen

913-682-6523

Mark_Nance@usc.salvationarmy.org

Senior Center of Finney County

TBA

Olathe Salvation Army

Major Teri Martsolf

913-782-3640, Ext. 225

Teri_Martsolf@usc.salvationarmy.org

Olathe Salvation Army

TBA

ECKAN

Yvonne Johnson

620-342-4607

Yvonne2Johnson@ECKAN.org

Lyon County ECKAN Center

TBA

McPherson County Council on Aging

Linda Hadduck

620-241-1848

lindamcca@att.net

Canton Senior Center

TBA

Galva  Senior Center

TBA

Inman  Senior Center

TBA

Lindsborg  Senior Center

TBA

Marquette  Senior Center

TBA

McPherson  Senior Center

TBA

 

 

 

 

Moundridge  Senior Center

TBA

Republic County Ministerial Association

Karla Jeardoe

785-527-6079

Kjeardoe@rphospital.org

Republic County Resource Council

TBA

 

 

 

 

Republic County Ministerial Association

TBA

North Central Chapter of the American Red Cross

Cathy Zecha

785-827-3644, x105

zechac@usa.redcross.org

North Central Chapter of  American Red Cross

TBA

Harvesters

Lisa Chappell

816.929.3223 

Lchappell@Harvester.com

Bethel Neighborhood Center (Kansas city)

TBA

Community Action  (Topeka)

TBA

Franklin County ECKAN (Ottawa)

TBA

Harvesters direct distribution (Topeka)

TBA

Luther Place (Topeka)

TBA

 

 

 

 

MLM- Wyandotte (Kansas City)

TBA

Wyandotte-Leavenworth AAA

Margie Alcanter

913-573-8531

malcanter@wycokck.org

Argentine Community Center

TBA

Edwardsville Court

TBA

Plaza Towers

TBA

Rosedale Towers

TBA

Vaughndale Towers

TBA

Vernon Center

TBA

Westgate Towers

TBA

Strangers Rest

TBA

Crosslines Towers

TBA

 

 

 

 

Wyandotte/ Leavenworth AAA 

TBA

Central Plains AAA

Stacy Nilles

316-660-5230

snilles@cpaaa.org

Butler County Department on Aging

TBA

Central Park Senior Residences

TBA

Central Plains Area Agency on Aging

TBA

Derby Senior Center

TBA

Finch Hollow

TBA

Harvey County Department on Aging

TBA

Haysville Senior Center

TBA

La Familia Senior Center

TBA

Lakefront Senior Residences

TBA

Linwood Senior Center

TBA

Mohr Place II

TBA

Cheney Senior Center

TBA

Oaklawn Senior Center

TBA

Orchard Park Senior Center

TBA

Park City Senior Center

TBA

Peach Tree Plaza

TBA

Pinecrest

TBA

Prairie Villa

TBA

Somerset Plaza

TBA

Southeast Senior Center

TBA

Valley Center Senior Center

TBA

 

 

 

 

Woodlake Senior Residences

TBA

Jayhawk AAA

Jocelyn Lyons   

785-235-1367

jlyons@jhawkaaa.org

Topeka Jayhawk Office

TBA

Oskaloosa Jayhawk Office

TBA

 

 

 

 

Lawrence Jayhawk Office

TBA

East Central KS AAA

Elizabeth Maxwell

785-242-7200

elizabethm@eckaaa.state.ks.us

ECKAAA

TBA

Osage County Extension (Lyndon)

TBA

Anderson County Extension in Garnett

TBA

 

 

 

 

Osage Senior Center (Osage City)

TBA

North Central Flint Hills AAA

Julie Govert-Walter

785-776-9294

juliegw@ncfhaaa.com

NCFHAAA Emporia

TBA

NCFHAAA Chapman

TBA

NCFHAAA Abilene

TBA

NCFHAAA Solomon

TBA

NCFHAAA Herrington

TBA

NCFHAAA Saline

TBA

NCFHAAA  Bellville

TBA

 

 

 

 

NCFHAAA Republic

TBA

Northeast KS AAA

Karen Wilson

785-742-7152

karennekaaa@hotmail.com

Project Concern

TBA

South Central KS AAA

Jodi Abington

620-442-0268

sckaaadir@yahoo.com

Aging Project, Inc

TBA

Arkansas City Friendship Meals

TBA

Belle Plain Friendship meals

TBA

Conway Springs Friendship Meals

TBA

Cowley County Council on Aging

TBA

Grenola Friendship Meals

TBA

Hutchinson Central Friendship Meals

TBA

Lyons Friendship Meals

TBA

Mayfield Friendship Meals

TBA

Oxford Friendship Meals

TBA

Reno County Dept on Aging

TBA

Rice County Council on Aging

TBA

SCKAAA

TBA

South haven Friendship Meals

TBA

Sterling Friendship Meals

TBA

Sumner Board for Senior Services

TBA

Sylvia Friendship Meals

TBA

Turon Friendship meals

TBA

Wellington Friendship Meals

TBA

 

 

 

 

Windsor Court Friendship Meals

TBA

South East Kansas AAA

John Green

620-431-2980

John.Green@sekaaa.com

Pittsburg Housing Authority

TBA

 

Cindy Lane

 

cindy.lane@sekaaa.com

SEKAAA

TBA

Marion County Department on Aging

Gayla Ratzlaff

620-382-3580

aging@marioncoks.net

Hillsboro Senior Center

TBA

 

 

 

 

Marion County Department on Aging

TBA

Prairie Band Potawatomie Tribal Elder Center

LeVerne Hale

785-966-0041

 

Fire Keepers Elder Center

TBA