BCHS Staff Directory

 

Bureau Director and Administrative Staff

Bureau Director Ashely Goss agoss@kdheks.gov 785-296-0201
Office Manager Crys Bohn cbohn@kdheks.gov 785-296-7100
Senior Administrative Assistant Margaret Roush maroush@kdheks.gov 785-296-1200

Health Facilities Program

Director Joyce Smith jsmith@kdheks.gov 785-296-0131
State Survey Manager Angela Jirik ajirik@kdheks.gov 785-291-3552
Certification Coordinator Tamara Wilkerson twilkers@kdheks.gov 785-296-1263
Risk Mgmt/Home Health Specialist & OASIS Education Coordinator Julie Sengstacken jsengstacken@kdheks.gov 785-296-4714
Senior Administrative Assistant LaDonna Lee llee@kdheks.gov 785-296-1249
Senior Administrative Assistant Lois Wilkins lwilkins@kdheks.gov 785-296-1258

Local Public Health

Director & Accreditation Specialist Cristi Cain ccain@kdheks.gov 785-296-6549
Public Health Specialist Vacant    
Public Health Nurse Specialist Teri Caudle tacudle@kdheks.gov 785-296-4485
Catalyst/TRAIN Project Manager Karen Kelley kckelly@kdheks.gov 785-296-0425
KS-TRAIN Administrator Debbie Nickels dnickels@kdheks.gov 785-291-3457
KS-TRAIN Project Manager Jacob Jackson jjackson@kdheks.gov 785-291-3241

Preparedness

Director Carman Allen callen@kdheks.gov 785-296-1210
Director of Homeland Security Operations Michael McNulty mmcnulty@kdheks.gov 785-291-3065
Director of Grant Administration Jamie Hemler jhemler@kdheks.gov 785-296-5529
Preparedness Budget Manager Tabetha Mallonee tmallonee@kdheks.gov 785-296-8115
Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Laura Ross lross@kdheks.gov 785-296-7428
Operations Specialist David Marshall dmarshall@kdheks.gov 785-296-5201
Exercise Coordinator Lisa Williams lwilliams@kdheks.gov 785-296-1984
Planning & Volunteer Coordinator Steve Tierce stierce@kdheks.gov 785-291-3713
Training Coordinator Vacant    
Compliance Coordinator Vacant    

Primary Care and Rural Health Program

Director Sara Roberts sroberts@kdheks.gov 785-291-3796
Shortage Designation Coordinator Ellan Spivey espivey@kdheks.gov 785-296-3135
Grant Management Specialist Bobbi Darnell bdarnell@kdheks.gov 785-296-3380
Clinic & Program Coordinator Ashley Muninger amuninger@kdheks.gov 785-291-3819
Program & Data Analyst Vacant    

Radiation Control Program

Director Kim Steves ksteves@kdheks.gov 785-296-4359
Senior Administrative Assistant Donna Reno dreno@kdheks.gov 785-291-5659
Radioactive Meterials & X-Ray Units Jason Barney jbarney@kdheks.gov 785-296-1986
Environmental Scientist III Jessica Snook jsnook@kdheks.gov 785-296-6342

Special Population Health

Special Population Health Director Kendra Baldridge kbaldridge@kdheks.gov 785-296-8113
Special Population Health Manager Rico Aguayo raguayo@kdheks.gov 785-296-8656
KSFHP Administrative Specialist Heather Driver hdriver@kdheks.gov 785-296-6028
KSFHP Central Regional Case Manager Pat Fernandez pfernandez@kdheks.gov 785-296-8983
KSFHP Western Regional Case Manager Mary Marquez mmarquez@kdheks.gov 620-225-0596

Trauma Systems

Director Carman Allen callen@kdheks.gov 785-296-1210
Program Assistant Nancy Akin nakin@kdheks.gov 785-296-3180
Regional Trauma Coordinator Jeanette Shipley jshipley@kdheks.gov 785-296-0604
Epidemiologist Mary Beverly mbeverly@kdheks.gov 785-296-0613
Registry Coordinator Samantha Ramskill sramskill@kdheks.gov 785-296-5459