BCHS Staff Directory

 

Bureau Director and Administrative Staff

Bureau Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-0201
Senior Administrative Specialist Vacant   785-296-7100
Senior Administrative Assistant Margaret Roush Margaret.Roush@ks.gov 785-296-1200

Health Facilities Program

Health Facilities Program Director Jim Perkins Jim.Perkins@ks.gov 785-296-0131
Certification Coordinator Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-1263
State Survey Manager Angela Jirik Angela.Jirik@ks.gov 785-291-3552
Risk Mgmt/Home Health Specialist & OASIS Education Coordinator Nelleda Faria Nelleda.Faria@ks.gov 785-296-4714
Senior Administrative Assistant LaDonna Lee Ladonna.Lee@ks.gov 785-296-1249
Senior Administrative Assistant Lois Wilkins Lois.Wilkins@ks.gov 785-296-1258

Local Public Health

Center for Population Health Director
Local Health Program Director
Cristi Cain Cristi.Cain@ks.gov 785-296-6549
Public Health Workforce Development Specialist Cristi Cain Cristi.Cain@ks.gov 785-296-6549
Public Health Nurse Specialist Teri Caudle Teri.Caudle@ks.gov 785-296-4485
KS-TRAIN Administrator Debbie Nickels Debbie.Nickels@ks.gov 785-291-3457
KS-TRAIN Project Manager Cindy Higgins Cindy.Higgins@ks.gov 785-291-3241
Catalyst/TRAIN Project Manager Karen Kelley Karen.Kelley@ks.gov 785-296-0425

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Michael McNulty (Interim) Michael.McNulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Grant Management Coordinator Catherine Byrd Catherine.Byrd@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Bioterrorism Operations Specialist David Marshall David.Marshall@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Training Coordinator Elisa Nehrbass Elisa.Nehrbass@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Program Manager (MCM) Esther Strobel esther.strobel@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Director of Homeland Security Operations Michael McNulty Michael.McNulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith nancy.k.griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115
Preparedness Budget Manager Vacant    
Preparedness and Response Program Coordinator Stephen Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713

Primary Care and Rural Health

Primary Care Program Director Kendra Baldridge kendra.baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Program Analyst Ellan Spivey Ellan.Spivey@ks.gov 785-296-3135
Program Analyst Ashley Wallace Ashley.Tierce@ks.gov 785-296-5751
Program Coordinator Rubina Ranjit Rubina.Ranjit@ks.gov 785-291-3819
Program Coordinator Kelli Mark Kelli.Mark@ks.gov 785-296-3382

Radiation Control Program

Radiation Control Program Director Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov 785-296-4359
Environ. Comp/Reg Spec II Aaron Short aaron.short@ks.gov 785-296-6183
Environ Compliance/Reg Spec Cindy Anderson cindy.anderson@ks.gov 785-296-1986
Environmental Specialist David Lawrenz david.lawrenz@ks.gov 785-2961564
Environmental Specialist Diane Greep marjorie.greep@ks.gov 316-337-6137
Administrative Specialist Donna Reno donna.reno@ks.gov 785-296-1560
Environ. Program Administrator Isabelle Busenitz Iiabelle.busenitz@ks.gov 785-296-8586
Environmental Specialist Jason Meinholdt jason.meinholdt@ks.gov 785-296-8293
Environ. Program Admin Supervisor Jesse Woltje jesse.woltje@ks.gov 785-296-1993
Environ Program Admin Supervisor Jessica Snook jessica.snook@ks.gov 7/85-296-6342
Public Service Administrator Jessica Wood jessica.wood@ks.gov 785-296-1758
Environmental Comp/Reg Spec II Jim Harris james.harris@ks.gov 785-296-6726
Env Compliance/Regulatory Spec Jimmy Uhlemeyer james.uhlemeyer@ks.gov 785-296-1989
Environmental Specialist John Jones john.jones@ks.gov 785-296-1565
Environmental Specialist John Kratina john.kratina@ks.gov 785-296-6344
Env Compliance/Regulatory Spec Judee Walden judee.walden@ks.gov 785-296-1563
Environmental Specialist Mark Ungerer mark.ungerer@ks.gov 785-296-1568
Environmental Specialist Marla Oestreich marla.oestreich@ks.gov 785-296-1688
Environmental Specialist Nicole Isherwood nicole.isherwood@ks.gov 785-296-4394
Public Service Coordinator Pam Watson pam.watson@ks.gov 785-296-3414
Environ. Comp/Reg Spec I Shay Hannah shay.hannah@ks.gov 785-296-1569

Special Population Health

Special Population Health Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-8113
KSFHP Regional Case Manager Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Administrative Specialist Robbie Morgan-Larson roberta.morgan-larson@ks.gov 785-296-6028
Special Population Health Mgr Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-6028
KSFHP Western Regional Case Manager Mary Marquez Mary.Marquez@ks.gov 620-225-0596 x216
KSFHP Central Regional Case Manager Pat Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983

Trauma Systems

Trauma Program Director Carman Allen Carman.Allen@ks.gov 785-296-1210
Trauma Registry Coordinator Samantha Ramskill Samantha.Ramskill@ks.gov 785-296-0613
EMSC Coordinator Tracy Cleary tracy.cleary@ks.gov 316-337-6050
Regional Trauma Coordinator Wendy Gronau Wendy.Gronau@ks.gov 785-296-0604

Additional Staff

Public Information Officer Matt Keith matt.keith@ks.gov 785-296-5795
Interim Director/State Epidemiologist Farah Ahmed Farah.ahmed@ks.gov 785-296-6426
Medical Investigator - Hays M. Ella Vajnar maryella.vajnar@ks.gov 785-625-5663
Laboratory Preparedness Director Myron Gunsalus myron.gunsalus@ks.gov 785-291-3162
Senior Epidemiologist Daniel Neises daniel.neises@ks.gov 785-296-5585