BCHS Staff Directory

 

Bureau Director and Administrative Staff

Bureau Director Ashley Goss Ashley.Goss@ks.gov 785-296-0201
Senior Administrative Specialist Crys Bohn Crystal.Bohn@ks.gov 785-296-7100
Senior Administrative Assistant Margaret Roush Margaret.Roush@ks.gov 785-296-1200

Health Facilities Program

Director Jim Perkins Jim.Perkins@ks.gov 785-296-0131
State Survey Manager Angela Jirik Angela.Jirik@ks.gov 785-291-3552
Certification Coordinator Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-1263
Risk Mgmt/Home Health Specialist & OASIS Education Coordinator Nelleda Faria Nelleda.Fara@ks.gov 785-296-4714
Senior Administrative Assistant LaDonna Lee Ladonna.Lee@ks.gov 785-296-1249
Senior Administrative Assistant Lois Wilkins Lois.Wilkins@ks.gov 785-296-1258

Local Public Health

Director & Accreditation Specialist Cristi Cain Cristi.Cain@ks.gov 785-296-6549
Public Health Specialist Katie Mahuron Katie.Mahuron@ks.gov 785-296-3641
Public Health Nurse Specialist Teri Caudle Teri.Caudle@ks.gov 785-296-4485
Catalyst/TRAIN Project Manager Karen Kelley Karen.Kelley@ks.gov 785-296-0425
KS-TRAIN Administrator Debbie Nickels Debbie.Nickels@ks.gov 785-291-3457
KS-TRAIN Project Manager Jacob Jackson Jacob.Jackson@ks.gov 785-291-3241

Preparedness

Director Michael Bear Michael.Bear@ks.gov 785-296-2742
Director of Homeland Security Operations Michael McNulty Michael.McNulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Grant Management Coordinator Catherine Byrd Catherine.Byrd@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Budget Management Coordinator Vacant   785-296-8115
Interim Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Vacant   785-296-7428
Operations Specialist David Marshall David.Marshall@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Exercise Coordinator Vacant   785-296-1984
Planning & Volunteer Coordinator Stephen Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713
Training Coordinator Elisa Nehrbass Elisa.Nehrbass@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009

Primary Care and Rural Health Program

Director Sara Roberts Sara.Roberts@ks.gov 785-291-3796
Program Specialist Bobbi Darnell Bobbi.Darnell@ks.gov 785-296-3380
Program Coordinator Beeta Kashani Beeta.Kashani@ks.gov 785-291-3819
Program Specialist Ellan Spivey Ellan.Spivey@ks.gov 785-296-3135
Program Coordinator Ashley Tierce Ashley.Tierce@ks.gov 785-296-5751

Radiation Control Program

Director Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov 785-296-4359
Senior Administrative Assistant Donna Reno Donna.Reno@ks.gov 785-291-5659
Radioactive Meterials & X-Ray Units Jason Barney Jason.Barney@ks.gov 785-296-1986
Environmental Scientist III Jessica Snook Jessica.Snook@ks.gov 785-296-6342

Special Population Health

Special Population Health Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Special Population Health Manager Rico Aguayo Rico.Aguayo@ks.gov 785-296-8656
KSFHP Administrative Specialist Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-6028
KSFHP Central Regional Case Manager Pat Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983
KSFHP Western Regional Case Manager Mary Marquez Mary.Marquez@ks.gov 620-225-0596

Trauma Systems

Director Carman Allen Carman.Allen@ks.gov 785-296-1210
Program Administrative Assistant Nancy Akin Nancy.Akin@ks.gov 785-296-3180
Regional Trauma Coordinator Wendy Gronau Wendy.Gronau@ks.gov 785-296-0604
Epidemiologist Danielle Sass Danielle.Sass@ks.gov 785-296-0613
Trauma Registry Coordinator Samantha Ramskill Samantha.Ramskill@ks.gov 785-296-5459