BCHS Staff Directory

 

Bureau Director and Administrative Staff

Bureau Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-0201
Senior Administrative Specialist Susan Liening Susan.Liening@ks.gov 785-296-7100
Senior Administrative Assistant Margaret Roush Margaret.Roush@ks.gov 785-296-1200

Health Facilities Program

Health Facilities Program Director Jim Perkins Jim.Perkins@ks.gov 785-296-0131
Senior Administrative Assistant LaDonna Lee Ladonna.Lee@ks.gov 785-296-1249
Senior Administrative Assistant Lois Wilkins Lois.Wilkins@ks.gov 785-296-1258
Certification Coordinator Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-1263
Survey Manager Angela Jirik Angela.Jirik@ks.gov 785-291-3552
Risk Manager/Home Health & OASIS Coordinator Nelleda (Leda) Faria Nelleda.Faria@ks.gov 785-296-4714
Regulatory Compliance Officer Marilyn St. Peter Marilyn.St.Peter@ks.gov 785-296-6161

Local Public Health

Local Public Health Program Director/Accreditation Coordinator Cristi Cain Cristi.Cain@ks.gov 785-296-6549
Performance Improvement Manager Annie Gile Annie.Gile@ks.gov 785-296-0893
KS-TRAIN Instructional Designer Cindy Higgins Cindy.Higgins@ks.gov 785-291-3241
Catalyst/KGMS/KS-TRAIN Project Manager Karen Kelley Karen.Kelley@ks.gov 785-296-0425
Public Health Specialist Katie Mahuron Katie.Mahuron@ks.gov 785-296-3641
Public Health Nurse Specialist Teri Caudle Teri.Caudle@ks.gov 785-296-4485
KS-TRAIN Administrator Tyson Rensch Tyson.Rensch@ks.gov 785-296-1190
KS-TRAIN Coordinator Vacant   785-291-3457

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Deputy Preparedness Director Michael McNulty Michael.McNulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Exercise Coordinator Donna Binns Donna.Binns@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training Coordinator Ann Campbell Corrieann.Campbell@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Procedure Specialist Emily Wolf Emily.Wolf@ks.gov 785-296-3180
Program Manager (MCM) Esther Strobel Esther.Strobel@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Grant Manager Vacant   785-296-2742
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith Nancy.k.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115
Planning and Outreach Specialist Stephen Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713
Bioterrorism Operations Specialist Kaylan Fowler Kaylan.Fowler@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Grant Management Coordinator Vacant    

Primary Care and Rural Health

Primary Care/Rural Health Program Director Cynthia Snyder Cynthia.Snyder@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Program Analyst Ashley Wallace Ashley.Wallace@ks.gov 785-296-5751
Program Analyst Ellan Spivey Ellan.Spivey@ks.gov 785-296-3135
Program Coordinator Nicole Ten Napel Nicole.TenNapel@ks.gov 785-296-3380
Program Analyst Rubina Ranjit Rubina.Ranjit@ks.gov 785-291-3819
FLEX/SHIP Grant Coordinator Tracy Zayec Tracy.Zayac@ks.gov 785-296-3796

Radiation Control Program

Radiation Control Program Director Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov 785-296-4359
Administrative Specialist Donna Reno Donna.Reno@ks.gov 785-296-1560
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist II Aaron Short Aaron.Short@ks.gov 785-296-6183
Environmental Program Administrator Supervisor David Lawrenz David.Lawrenz@ks.gov 785-296-1564
Environmental Specialist Diane Greep Marjorie.Greep@ks.gov 316-337-6137
Environmental Specialist Jason Meinholdt Jason.Meinholdt@ks.gov 785-296-8293
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist Jeff Herschell Jeffrey.Herschell@ks.gov 785-296-1986
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist Jesse Woltje Jesse.Woltje@ks.gov 785-296-1993
Environmental Program Administrator Supervisor Jessica Snook Jessica.Snook@ks.gov 7/85-296-6342
Public Service Administrator Jessica Wood Jessica.Wood@ks.gov 785-296-1758
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist II Jim Harris James.Harris@ks.gov 785-296-6726
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist Jimmy Uhlemeyer James.Uhlemeyer@ks.gov 785-296-1989
Environmental Specialist John Jones John.T.Jones@ks.gov 785-296-2649
Environmental Specialist Vacant   785-296-6344
Environmental Program Administrator - Regulations Vacant   785-296-1563
Environmental Specialist Mark Ungerer Mark.Ungerer@ks.gov 785-296-1568
Environmental Specialist Marla Oestreich Marla.Oestreich@ks.gov 785-296-1688
Environmental Specialist Nicole Isherwood Nicole.Isherwood@ks.gov 785-296-4394
Public Service Coordinator Pam Watson Pam.Watson@ks.gov 785-296-3414
Environmental Compliance/ Regulatory Specialist Shay Hannah Shay.Hannah@ks.gov 785-296-1569
Environmental Program Administrator Vacant   785-296-8586

Special Population Health

Special Population Health Director Cynthia Snyder Cynthia.Snyder@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Administrative Specialist Ashley Templin Ashley.Templin@ks.gov 785-296-6028
Special Population Health Manager Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-8656
KSFHP Regional Case Manager Mary Marquez Mary.Marquez@ks.gov 620-682-7949
KSFHP Lead Case Manager Pat Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983

Trauma Systems

Trauma Program Director Wendy O'Hare Wendy.Ohare@ks.gov 785-296-1210
Senior Epidemiologist Danielle Sass Danielle.Sass@ks.gov 785-296-0613
Trauma Registry Coordinator Melinda Marlar Melinda.Marlar@ks.gov 785-296-5459
EMSC Program Coordinator Tracy Cleary Tracy.Cleary@ks.gov 316-337-6050
Regional Trauma Coordinator Ren Morton Ren.Morton@ks.gov 785-296-0604

Additional Staff

Public Information Officer Gerald Kratochvil Gerald.Kratochvil@ks.gov 785-296-1317
Director, Epidemiology & Public Health Informatics Lou Saadi Lou.Saadi@ks.gov 785-296-8627
State Epidemiologist & Environmental Health Officer Farah Ahmed Farah.Ahmed@ks.gov 785-296-6426
Medical Investigator - Hays M. Ella Vajnar Maryella.Vajnar@ks.gov 785-625-5663
Laboratory Preparedness Director N. Myron Gunsalus Myron.Gunsalus@ks.gov 785-291-0801
Senior Epidemiologist Daniel Neises Daniel.Neises@ks.gov 785-296-5585