A to Z Topic Listing

Public Health Directory Map

   Click on your county to view the Public Health Information page (pdf).

Kansas County Map
Allen County Anderson County Atchison County Barber County Barton County Bourbon County Brown County Butler County Chase County Cheyenne County Chautauqua County Cherokee County Cowley County Clark County Clay County Cloud County Coffey County Comanche County Crawford County Decatur County Dickinson County Doniphan County Edwards County Elk County Ellis County Ellsworth County Finney County Finney County Ford County Franklin County Lyon County - Flint Hills Community Health Center Geary County Gove County Graham County Grant County Gray County Greeley County Greenwood County Hamilton County Harper County Harvey County Haskell County Hodgeman County Jackson County Jefferson County Jewell County Johnson County - Mission Johnson County - Olathe Kearny County Kingman County Kiowa County Labette County Lane County Douglas County Leavenworth County Lincoln County Linn County Logan County Marion County Marshall County McPherson County Mead County Miami County Mitchell County Montgomery County - Coffeyville Montgomery County - Independence Morris County Morton County Nemaha County Neosho County Ness County Norton County Osage County Osborne County Ottawa County Pawnee County Phillips County Pottawatomie County Pratt County Rawlins County Reno County Republic County Rice County Riley County Rooks County Rush County Russell County Saline County Scott County Sedgwick County Seward County Shawnee County Sheridan County Sherman County Smith County Stafford County Stanton County Stevens County Sumner County Thomas County Trego County Wabaunsee County Wallace County Washingtion County Wichita County Wilson County Woodson County Wyandotte County