KS Statewide Farmworker Health

Program (KSFHP)


 

Kansas Statewide Farmworker Health Program (KSFHP)

Special Population Health Director Cyndi Treaster ctreaster@kdheks.gov 785-296-8113
Administrative Specialist Sarah Beery sbeery@kdheks.gov 785-296-6028
Eastern Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Kendra Baldridge kbaldridge@kdheks.gov 785-296-2671
Central Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Pat Fernandez pfernandez@kdheks.gov 785-296-8983
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Low German
Tina Guenther tguenther@kdheks.gov 620-675-8191
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Mary Marquez mmarquez@kdheks.gov 620-227-7882