KS Statewide Farmworker Health

Program (KSFHP)


 

Kansas Statewide Farmworker Health Program (KSFHP)

Special Population Health Director Kendra Baldridge Kendra.Baldridge@ks.gov 785-296-8113
Special Population Health Manager Rico Aguayo Rico.Aguayo@ks.gov 785-296-8656
Administrative Specialist Heather Driver Heather.Driver@ks.gov 785-296-6028
Eastern Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Mario Gonzalez Mario.Gonzalez@ks.gov 913-677-0100
Central Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Patricia Fernandez Patricia.Fernandez@ks.gov 785-296-8983
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Low German
Tina Guenther Tina.Guenther@ks.gov 620-675-8191
Western Regional Case Manager
English/Spanish
Mary Marquez Mary.Marquez@ks.gov 620-225-0596