Contact Us


Bureau of Water
Watershed Management Section
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 420
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-4195
FAX: (785) 296-5509
NPS@kdheks.gov

Watershed Management Staff
Jaime Gaggero
Office:  (785) 296-5579
jgaggero@kdheks.gov
  • Section Chief
Amanda Reed
Office:  (785) 296-7165
akreed@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Manager
  • WRAPS Project Officer

 

Ann D'Alfonso
 
Office:  (785) 296-3015
ad'alfonso@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Quality Management Plan (QMP) & Quality Assurance Project Plan (QAPP)
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Travis Sieve
Office:  (785) 296-0051
tsieve@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Source Water Protection Program
  • Information & Education (I&E) Coordinator

 

Cara Hendricks, P.E.
Office:  (785) 296-5558
chendricks@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Kansas Water Pollution Control Revolving Fund NPS Program Coordinator

 

Scott Satterthwaite
Office:  (785) 296-5573
ssatterthwaite@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • 401 Certification

 

Andrew Lyon
Office:  (785) 296-5567
alyon@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer

 

Graham Freeman
Office:  (785) 296-8038
gfreeman@kdheks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
Rich Basore
Office:  (316) 337-6014
rbasore@kdheks.gov
  • Watershed Field Coordinator
Dolly McKasson
Office:  (785) 296-4195
dmckasson@kdheks.gov
  • Adminstrative Specialist