Contact Us


Bureau of Water
Watershed Management Section
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 420
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-4195
FAX: (785) 559-4258
NPS@kdheks.gov

Watershed Management Staff
Amanda Reed
Office:  (785) 296-7165
amanda.reed@ks.gov
  • Section Chief

 

Ann D'Alfonso
 
Office:  (785) 296-3015
Ann.D'Alfonso@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Quality Management Plan (QMP) & Quality Assurance Project Plan (QAPP)
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Travis Sieve
Office:  (785) 296-0051
travis.sieve@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Drinking Water Protection Program (DWPP)
  • Information & Education (I&E) Coordinator

 

Andrew Lyon
Office:  (785) 296-5567
andrew.lyon@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer

 

Scott Satterthwaite
Office:  (785) 296-5573
scott.satterthwaite@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • 401 Certification

 

Rachel Marlett
Office:  (785) 296-8501
rachel.marlett@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Travis Daneke
Office:  (785) 296-8038
travis.daneke@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
Dolly McKasson
Office:  (785) 296-8501
dolly.mckasson@ks.gov
  • Administrative Specialist