Contact Us


Bureau of Water
Watershed Management Section
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 420
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-4195
FAX: (785) 559-4258
KDHE.NPS@ks.gov

Watershed Management Staff
Amanda Reed
Office:  (785) 296-7165
amanda.reed@ks.gov
  • Section Chief

 

Travis Sieve
Office:  (785) 296-0051
travis.sieve@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Program Manager
  • Quality Management Plan (QMP) & Quality Assurance Project Plan (QAPP)
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Andrew Lyon
Office:  (785) 296-5567
andrew.lyon@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Program Manager
  • Technical Services

 

Vacant
Office:  (785) 296-3015
 
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Drinking Water Protection Program (DWPP)
  • Informaiton and Education (I&E) Coordinator

 

Scott Satterthwaite
Office:  (785) 296-5573
scott.satterthwaite@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • 401 Certification

 

Rachel Marlett
Office:  (785) 296-8501
rachel.marlett@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Travis Daneke
Office:  (785) 296-8038
travis.daneke@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)
Katie Basiotis
Office:  (785) 296-5558
Katie.Basiotis@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)
Chris Janssen
Office:  (785) 296-5579
chris.janssen@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
Dolly McKasson
Office:  (785) 296-8501
dolly.mckasson@ks.gov
  • Public Service Administrator