Bureau of Water, Watershed Management Section: Contact Us

Contact Us


Bureau of Environmental Field Services
Watershed Management Section
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 430
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-4195
FAX: (785) 559-4258
KDHE.NPS@ks.gov

Watershed Management Staff
Amanda Reed
Office:  (785) 296-7165
amanda.reed@ks.gov
  • Section Chief

 

Travis Sieve
Office:  (785) 296-0051
travis.sieve@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Programmatic Unit Manager
  • Information and Education
Andrew Lyon
Office:  (785) 296-5567
andrew.lyon@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Technical Unit Manager
Nicholas Martin
Office:  (785) 296-2585
nicholas.martin@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
Scott Satterthwaite
Office:  (785) 296-5573
scott.satterthwaite@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • 401 Certification

 

Rachel Marlett
Office:  (785) 296-8501
rachel.marlett@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)

 

Travis Daneke
Office:  (785) 296-8038
travis.daneke@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)
Katie Basiotis
Office:  (785) 296-5558
katie.basiotis@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
  • Local Environmental Protection Program (LEPP)
Chris Janssen
Office:  (785) 296-5579
chris.janssen@ks.gov
  • WRAPS Project Officer
Andrew Jennings
Office:  (785) 296-2469
andrew.jennings@ks.gov
  • Drinking Water Protection Program (DWPP)
Dolly McKasson
Office:  (785) 296-4195
dolly.mckasson@ks.gov
  • Public Service Administrator