State Self Insurance Fund Contacts


STATE SELF INSURANCE FUND
Room 900-N, Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Topeka, Kansas 66612

PHONE: 785-296-2364
FAX: 785-296-6995

STATE SELF INSURANCE FUND CONTACTS

Balderes, Jaron
jbalderes@kdheks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-6193
Banker, Katie
kbanker@kdheks.gov
WC Claims Supervisor 785-296-2728
Barranco, Theresa
tbarranco@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-296-7467
Bolling, Grace
gbolling@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-2847
Bruner, Carolyn
cbruner@kdheks.gov
Program Specialist III 785-296-6027
Bulger, Rene
rbulger@kdheks.gov
Support Staff 785-296-4809
Doyal, Carrie
cdoyal@kdheks.gov
Program Manager 785-296-2568
Ficklin, Tricia
pficklin@kdheks.gov
Support Staff 785-296-2106
Henderson, Don
dhenderson@kdheks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-2069
Humble, Carey
chumble@kdheks.gov
WC Claims Supervisor 785-296-4084
Lockhart, Dametrea
dlockhart@kdheks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-8523
Mawdsley, Jane
jmawdsley@kdheks.gov
Support Staff 785-296-1843
May, Mitzi
mmay@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-296-0750
Panuco, Imelda
ipanuco@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-4378
Russell, Tyler
trussell@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-368-6277
Temple, Lori
ltemple@kdheks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-2845


State Self Insurance Home
|
State Self Insurance Frequently Asked Questions