State Self Insurance Fund Contacts


STATE SELF INSURANCE FUND
Room 900-N, Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Topeka, Kansas 66612

PHONE: 785-296-2364
FAX: 785-296-6995

STATE SELF INSURANCE FUND CONTACTS

Barranco, Theresa
Theresa.Barranco@ks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-7467
Bruner, Carolyn
Carolyn.Bruner@ks.gov
WC Claims Supervisor 785-296-6027
Claiborne, Liz
Liz.Claiborne@ks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-6193
Doyal, Carrie
Carrie.Doyal@ks.gov
Program Manager 785-296-2568
Ficklin, Tricia
Patricia.Ficklin@ks.gov
Support Staff 785-296-2106
Grams, Dawn
Dawn.Grams@ks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-296-2848
Henderson, Don
Donald.Henderson@ks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-2069
Holloman, Dena
Dena.Holloman@ks.gov
Claims Advisor 785-296-2845
Mawdsley, Jane
Jane.Mawdsley@ks.gov
Support Staff 785-296-1843
May, Mitzi
Mitzi.May@ks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-0750
Panuco, Imelda
Imelda.Panuco@ks.gov
Claims Specialist II 785-296-4378
Russell, Tyler
Tyler.Russell@ks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-368-6277
Shupe, Bryan
Bryan.Shupe@ks.gov
Claims Specialist I 785-296-2847
Temple, Lori
Lori.Temple@ks.gov
Program Specialist III 785-296-2728


State Self Insurance Home
|
State Self Insurance Frequently Asked Questions