State Employee Health Plan Contacts


Email the State Employee Health Plan
at benefits@kdheks.gov

State Employee Health Plan FAX: 785-368-7180

Health Plan Operations

Lea Selleck, Sr. Administrative Specialist
Health Plan Inquiries
LSelleck@kdheks.gov 785-368-6361
Melody Connell, Benefits Consultant
Health Plan Information, Communication Forms, etc.
MConnell@kdheks.gov 785-368-6533
Jeanne Kelly, Non State Employer Group Coordinator
New Group Information, Enrollment, etc.
JKelly@kdheks.gov 785-296-6205
Mary Spinks, Vendor Specialist
Preferred Lab Program Information
MSpinks@kdheks.gov 785-296-5892
Julie Faust, Wellness Communications Coordinator
HealthQuest
JFaust@kdheks.gov 785-296-5624
MARISSA SZUKALA, Onsite Wellness Program Mgr.
Alere - VENDOR
Marissa.Szukala@alere.com 785-296-8198

Membership Services

Judy Crawford, Sr. Administrative Specialist
Membership Forms
JCrawford@kdheks.gov 785-296-3226
Brenda Vaughn, Active Employee Specialist
Membership
BVaughn@kdheks.gov 785-296-3147
Lea Weishaar, Active Employee Specialist
Membership
LWeishaar@kdheks.gov 785-296-0611
Cindy Miller, Senior Manager
Membership Services
CaMiller@kdheks.gov 785-368-6578
Zaq Rood, Benefit Consultant / FSA – HSA Analyst

NueSynergy - FSA VENDOR

USBank - HSA VENDOR
ZRood@kdheks.gov

customerservice@nuesynergy.com
Website:
www.KansasFSA.com

usbankemployer@healthaccountservices.com
Website: www.mycdh.usbank.com/
785-368-6341

Toll Free: 855-750-9440


Toll Free: 877-470-1771
Deb Dumas, Retiree/Direct Bill Specialist
Membership


Laura Smith, Retiree/Direct Bill Specialist
Membership


HP Enterprise Services Premium Billing - VENDOR
DDumas@kdheks.gov


LBSmith@kdheks.gov



https://express.openbill.com/khpa/enroll.html
785-291-3126


785-291-3264



Toll Free: 866-688-5009

Sarah Beck, Non State Employer Group/COBRA Benefits Consultant / Communications Specialist
Membership

Stephanie Wywadis-Miller, Non State Employer Group/COBRA Benefits Consultant

COBRAGuard COBRA Billing - VENDOR

HP Enterprise Services Premium Billing - VENDOR

SBeck@kdheks.gov




SWMiller@kdheks.gov



Email: participant.services@cobraguard.net |
Website: www.cobraguard.net

https://express.openbill.com/khpa/enroll.html

785-296-0880




785-296-5443



Toll Free: 866-952-6272
Fax: 913-438-8385


Toll Free: 866-688-5009