State Employee Health Plan Contacts


Health Plan Operations

Health Plan Operations - General Inquires and questions on the benefits of the State Employee Health Plan and Health Plan Vendors

KDHE.Benefits@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Melody Connell, Benefits Consultant
Medical and Vision Plan Information, Communication Forms, etc.

Melody.Connell@ks.gov

785-368-6533

Katie Banker, Benefit Consultant
Pharmacy and Dental Plan Information, Transparency Tools, Communication Forms, etc.

Katie.Banker@ks.gov

785-296-8556

Stacy Elersic, Non State Employer Group Coordinator
Info & Non State Group Enrollment.

Stacy.Elersic@ks.gov

785-296-6205

Vacant, Vendor Specialist
Preferred Lab

Kdhe.Benefits@ks.gov

 

Shannon Elwell, Wellness Communications Coordinator
HealthQuest and Employee Assistance Program and Onsite Flu Shot Clinic Program Information

kdhe.HealthQuest@ks.gov

785-296-5624

Lea Selleck, Sr. Administrative Specialist
General Inquiries

Lea.Selleck@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Lori Bohnestiehl, Onsite Wellness Program Manager
Cerner - VENDOR

Lori.Bohnenstiehl@cerner.com

785-296-0024

Alec Hawley, Onsite Representative
ComPsych - VENDOR

AHawley@compsych.com

785-296-8452

Membership Services

General Membership Services Inquiries and Questions on Membership Administration Portal (MAP)

kdhe.SEHPMembership@ks.gov

 

Connie Bell, Benefits Consultant - Active State Employees

COBRAGuard and COBRA Billing
VENDOR

Connie.Bell@ks.gov


Participant.services@cobraguard.net

785-296-0880

Toll Free: 866-952-6272
Fax: 913-438-8385

Joan Peterson, Benefit Consultant - Active State Employees

Joan.Peterson@ks.gov

785-296-3147

Todd Segraves, Benefits Consultant Active State Employees

Todd.Segraves@ks.gov

785-296-0611

Vacant, Benefit Consultant / Consumer Driven Health Plans

NueSynergy - FSA VENDOR


Optum- HSA VENDOR

kdhe.sehpmembership@ks.gov


CustomerService@NueSynergy.com
Website:
www.KansasFSA.com

OptumEmployer@healthaccountservices.com
Website:
www.mycdh.optum.com

 


Toll Free: 855-750-9440


Toll Free: 877-470-1771

Direct Bill Call Center

Deb Dumas, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees

Anthony Rodriguez, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees




Deb.dumas@ks.gov


Anthony.Rodriguez@ks.gov

Local: 785-296-1715
Toll Free: 866-541-7100


785-291-3126


785-291-3264

VACANT, Benefits Consultant
Non State Employer Groups

 

 

VACANT, Benefits Consultant
Non State Employer Groups