State Employee Health Plan Contacts


Email the State Employee Health Plan
at benefits@kdheks.gov

SEHP FAX: 785-368-7180

Health Plan Operations

Melody Connell, Benefits Consultant
Medical and Vision Plan Information, Communication Forms, etc.

MConnell@kdheks.gov

785-368-6533

Vanessa Riddell, Benefit Consultant
Pharmacy and Dental Plan Information, Transparency Tools, Communication Forms, etc.

VRiddell@kdheks.gov

785-296-8556

Vacant, Non State Employer Group Coordinator
New Group Information, Non State Group Enrollment, etc.

 

785-296-6205

Mary Spinks, Vendor Specialist
Preferred Lab and Onsite Flu Shot Clinic Program Information

MSpinks@kdheks.gov

785-296-5892

Vacant, Wellness Communications Coordinator
HealthQuest and Employee Assistance Program

healthquest@kdheks.gov

785-296-5624

Lea Selleck, Sr. Administrative Specialist
General Inquiries

LSelleck@kdheks.gov

785-368-6361

Joy Huber, Onsite Wellness Program Manager
Alere - VENDOR

Joy.Huber@alere.com

785-296-8198

Alec Hawley, Onsite Representative
ComPsych - VENDOR

AHawley@compsych.com

785-296-8452

Membership Services

General Membership Services Inquiries and Questions on Membership Administration Portal (MAP)

SEHPMembership@kdheks.gov

785-296-3226

Judy Crawford, Sr. Administrative Specialist
Membership Services
Forms

JCrawford@kdheks.gov

785-296-3226

Brenda Vaughn, Active Employee Specialist
Membership Services

BVaughn@kdheks.gov

785-296-3147

Lea Weishaar, Active Employee Specialist
Membership Services

LWeishaar@kdheks.gov

785-296-0611

Cindy Miller, Senior Manager
Membership Services

CaMiller@kdheks.gov

785-368-6578

Vacant, Benefit Consultant /
FSA-HSA Analyst
Membership Services
NueSynergy – FSA VENDOR

US Bank – HSA VENDOR

 

 

CustomerService@NueSynergy.com

Website:
www.KansasFSA.com
USBankEmployer@healthaccountservices.com
Website:
www.mycdh.usbank.com/

785-368-6341

 

Toll Free: 855-750-9440

Toll Free: 877-740-1771

Direct Bill Call Center

Deb Dumas, Retiree/Direct Bill Specialist
Membership Services
Laura Smith, Retiree/Direct Bill Specialist
Membership Services
HP Enterprise Services Premium Billing - VENDOR


DDumas@kdheks.gov

LBSmith@kdheks.gov

https//express.openbill.com/khpa/enroll.html

Local: 785-296-1715
Toll Free: 866-541-7100

785-291-3126

785-291-3264

Toll Free: 866-688-5009

Sarah Beck, Non State Employer Group/COBRA Benefits Consultant
Membership Services
COBRAGuard COBRA Billing – VENDOR
HP Enterprise Services Premium Billing - VENDOR

SBeck@kdheks.gov

Participant.services@cobraguard.net

https://express.openbill.com/khpa/enroll.html

785-296-0880

Toll Free: 866-952-6272
Fax: 913-438-8385

Toll Free: 866-688-5009