State Employee Health Plan Contacts


Health Plan Operations

State Employee Health Plan
General inquires and questions

KDHE.Benefits@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Michelle L. Lopez, Health Plan Coordinator
Medical and Medicare/Senior Plans

Michelle.L.Lopez@ks.gov

785-368-6533

Katie Banker, Health Plan Coordinator
Pharmacy and Medicare Part D

Katie.Banker@ks.gov

785-296-8556

Amanda Corneliusen, Non State Employer Group Coordinator
Non State Group Enrollment
Dental and Vision

Amanda.Corneliusen@ks.gov

785-296-6205

Melanie J Girardi, Vendor Specialist
Preferred Lab and Voluntary Plans

MelanieJ.Girardi@ks.gov

785-296-5892

Lucas Dudgeon, Wellness Communications Coordinator
HealthQuest, Employee Assistance Program, Onsite Flu Shot Clinic Program

Lucas.Dudgeon@ks.gov or
kdhe.HealthQuest@ks.gov

785-296-5624

Will Milosevich, Onsite Wellness Coordinator
HealthQuest - VENDOR

William.milosevich@cerner.com

785-296-0024

Alec Hawley, Onsite Representative
ComPsych - VENDOR

AHawley@compsych.com

785-296-8452

Richelle M. Brokmann, Administrative Specialist
General Inquiries

Richelle.M.Brokmann@ks.gov

785-368-6361

Membership Services

Michelle Perez, Benefits Consultant 
Active State Employees

Michelle.Perez@ks.gov

785-296-2112

Anthony Rodriguez, Benefits Consultant 
Active State Employees

Anthony.Rodriguez@ks.gov

785-296-0880

Kristin Eustice, Benefit Consultant
Active State Employees

Kristin.Eustice@ks.gov

785-296-0611

Joan Peterson, Benefit Consultant / 
Consumer Driven Health Plans 

NueSynergy - FSA, HRA and HSA VENDOR

Joan.Peterson@ks.gov 


CustomerService@NueSynergy.com
Website: 
www.MyKansasCDH.com

785-296-3147


Toll Free: 
855-750-9440

Deb Dumas, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees

Anna Garner, Benefits Consultant
Direct Bill/Retirees

Direct Bill Call Center

Deb.Dumas@ks.gov


Anna.Garner@ks.gov


Topeka Area: 785-296-1715

785-291-3126


785-296-5877


Toll Free:
 866-541-7100

Kelly Vanhollebeke, Benefits Consultant 
Non State Employer Groups

Myra Stithem, Benefits Consultant
Non State Employer Groups

Total Administrative Services Corporation
(TASC)
COBRA Billing VENDOR

Kelly.Vanhollebeke@ks.gov


Myra.Stithem@ks.gov


COBRAService@tasconline.com

785-296-5443


785-291-3264



Toll Free: 
844-285-9985