Livestock Waste Management Staff


For general correspondence, please send an e-mail to kdhe.feedlots@ks.gov or call 296-6432.

Matthew T. Steele, Ph.D., P.E., Section Chief
Bureau of Environmental Field Services
Livestock Waste Management Section

1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 430
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
(785) 296-4039
FAX: (785) 559-4258

Administration

Name

Title

Email

Phone

SaLia Potter

Administrative Specialist

SaLia.M.Potter@ks.gov

(785) 296-6432

Joyce Lovin

Administrative Assistant

Joyce.Lovin@ks.gov

(785) 296-0076

Lagoon Closure and Geologic Investigation Unit

Levi Crooke

Environmental Specialist

Levi.Crooke@ks.gov

(785) 296-4049

Permitting and Nutrient Management Plan (NMP) Unit

Kelly Haller

Environmental Specialist Supervisor

Kelly.Haller@ks.gov

(785) 296-0077

Virgil Cane

Environmental Specialist

Virgil.Cane@ks.gov

(785) 296-6725

Michaele Oleson

 Environmental Specialist

Michaele.Oleson@ks.gov

(785) 296-0075

Dakota Burt

Environmental Compliance & Regulatory Specialist

Dakota.Burt@ks.gov

(785) 296-5557

Glenda Newquist

Environmental Associate

Glenda.Newquist@ks.gov

(785) 296-8037

Engineering Unit

Emily Zung

Professional Engineer

Emily.Zung@ks.gov

(785) 296-6405

Stuart Klaus

Professional Engineer

Stuart.Klaus@ks.gov

(785) 368-6237

Levi Burson

Engineering Associate

Levi.Burson@ks.gov

(785) 296-0038