Contact Us


State Office
Suzanne Duckworth, RN, BSN
Early Detection Works Nurse Manager
Suzanne.Duckworth@ks.gov
(785) 291-3738

Central Kansas Office
Debbie Snyder, RN, BSN
Central Regional Nurse
Debbie.Snyder@ks.gov
(316) 337-6110

Audrey Nguyen
Education/Information Officer
Audrey.Nguyen@ks.gov
(316) 337-6047


Western Kansas Office
Ana Guillen, RN
Western Regional Nurse
aguillen@genesisfh.org
(620) 275-5302

Irma Robbins
Education/Information Officer
irobbins@genesisfh.org
(620) 275-7026

Tell your story

Kelly Nightengale
Community Health Worker Coordinator
Kelly.Nightengale@ks.gov
(785) 368-7058

North East Kansas Office
Tarrah McMillian, RN, BSN
North East Regional Nurse
Tarrah.P.Mcmillan@ks.gov
(785) 832-1701

Marly Carmona
Education/Information Officer
Marly.Carmona2@ks.gov
(785) 832-1701


South East Kansas Office
Shelly Hipfl, RN, BSN
South East Regional Nurse
shipfl@crawfordcohd.org
(620) 235-7136

Mariah Las Kares
Education/Information Officer
mlaskares@crawfordcohd.org
(620) 234-7136