Preparedness Staff Directory

 

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Deputy Preparedness Director Michael McNulty Mike.Mcnulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Grant Manager Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-2742
Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Emily Wolf Emily.Wolf@ks.gov 785-296-3180
Exercise Coordinator Jennifer Hermon Jennifer.Hermon@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training Coordinator Ann Campbell CorrieAnn.Campbell@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Preparedness Public Information Officer Lacey Kennett Lacey.Kennett@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Planning & Outreach Specialist Steve Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Bioterrorism Operations Specialist Kaylan Hinkle Kaylan.Hinkle@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Emergency Trainer Jon Wood Jonathan.Wood@ks.gov 785-296-3570
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith Nancy.K.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115