Preparedness Staff Directory

 

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Deputy Preparedness Director Michael McNulty Mike.Mcnulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Grant Manager Coordinator Joanna Lassley Joanna.Lassley@ks.gov 785-296-2742
Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Esther Strobel Esther.Strobel@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Operations Specialist Emily Wolf Emily.Wolf@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Exercise Coordinator Donna Binns Donna.Binns@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training Coordinatorr Corrie Ann Campbell CorrieAnn.Campbell@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Planning & Outreach Specialist Steve Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith Nancy.K.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115