Preparedness Staff Directory

 

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Catherine Byrd Catherine.Byrd@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Director of Homeland Security Operations Michael McNulty Mike.Mcnulty@ks.gov 785-291-3065
Grant Manager Coordinator Vacant   785-296-5529
Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Esther Strobel Esther.Strobel@ks.gov 785-296-1984
Operations Specialist Vacant   785-296-5201
Exercise Coordinator Donna Binns donna.binns@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training Coordinatorr Vacant   785-296-1882
Planning & Outreach Specialist Steve Tierce Stephen.Tierce@ks.gov 785-291-3713
Compliance Coordinator Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith nancy.k.griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115