Preparedness Staff Directory

 

Preparedness

Preparedness Program Director Denise Kelly Denise.L.Kelly@ks.gov 785-296-5529
Grant Manager Tamara Wilkerson Tamara.Wilkerson@ks.gov 785-296-2742
Medical Countermeasure Program Manager Emily Wolf Emily.Wolf@ks.gov 785-296-3180
Exercise Coordinator Jennifer Hermon Jennifer.Hermon@ks.gov 785-296-7428
Training Coordinator Ann Campbell CorrieAnn.Campbell@ks.gov 785-296-1882
Preparedness Public Information Officer Lacey Kennett Lacey.Kennett@ks.gov 785-296-1984
HCC Program Manager Edward Bell Edward.Bell@ks.gov 785-296-5009
Bioterrorism Operations Specialist Kaylan Hinkle Kaylan.Hinkle@ks.gov 785-296-5201
Planning & Outreach Specialist Jon Wood Jonathan.Wood@ks.gov 785-296-3570
Compliance Coordinator Emily Valencia Emily.Valencia@ks.gov 785-296-4006
Senior Administrative Specialist Nancy Griffith Nancy.K.Griffith@ks.gov 785-296-8115